You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Broken manhole cover on the pavement

Reported via desktop in the Broken / Missing category anonymously at 10:42, Tue 28 November 2023

Sent to Northumberland County Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 5260292.

In low light, somebody could trip or fall.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your report. We will review this report within 10 working days. If you do have photographs please upload them to the report. This will assist us in our response.

    Posted by Northumberland County Council at 10:42, Tue 28 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:50, Tue 26 December 2023

  • Works have been instructed in this area.

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by Northumberland County Council at 09:21, Thursday 18 January 2024

  • Works have been raised to repair the area. We aim to complete repairs within 14 working days.

    Posted by Northumberland County Council at 09:21, Thursday 18 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:01, Tuesday 23 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:09, Tuesday 20 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:15, Tuesday 19 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:35, Tuesday 16 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:44, Wednesday 15 May 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:13, Wednesday 12 June 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:49, Wednesday 10 July 2024

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.